• +380660630658
    order@dredgers.com.ua

Artificial ponds today can hardly be regarded as something does not meet modern reality. These hydraulic works are settling in very different purposes. In agriculture, they are the reservoirs, irrigation reservoirs and places of breeding populations of fish and other aquatic fauna. In engineering serve as aeration beds, large storage tanks for water supply in fire-prevention and other purposes. In general, in places where access to natural water bodies is missing or significantly impeded the construction of reservoirs by means of specialized equipment becomes quite reasonable solution. Finally, the construction of reservoirs – is not only designing and digging of pits for future flooding, but also work on the natural reservoirs – extension and deepening of the lake, the adjustment of river beds and much more.

It is important to understand that the construction of the reservoir of all shapes and sizes – from the lake with recreational and bathing, to the usual decorative pond in the park – this is an extremely difficult job, trust that can only be highly qualified professionals who are experts in their field and work with using high-quality equipment.

Construction of reservoirs in Ukraine

“Dredgers Ukraine” company’s specialists have extensive experience in the field of hydraulic engineering. Today, we offer our customers and partners with a wide range of services for the construction of reservoirs, development of bottom soil, dredging, dumping shoreline ponds and more. Pond rare species of fish, rates for fishing, ornamental pond, an increase in the riverbed, water area with a seating area for swimming and walks on catamarans – our specialists by virtue of the tasks of any complexity and specificity.

With years of experience in the Ukrainian market performance of hydraulic work, we have developed our own fleet of dredgers and related equipment enabling a high level of professionalism to perform the most difficult and pretentious order. Presence of own industrial base and the whole staff of experienced professionals enables us to perform work in any part of the country as quickly as possible while maintaining the exceptional quality of the final work.

Dredger work on natural bodies of water

A separate item in the list offered by our company, performed with the help of modern high-performance dredgers, order processing costs on the formation and adjustment of riverbeds and water bodies of natural water bodies. The expansion of the coastal perimeter of a natural lake, dredging of the river bed, coastal protection, cleaning the bottom of the various kinds of deposits – all of these works will be completed by our specialists with the most accurate selection of the necessary equipment to save time and money of the customer.

By and large, gathered to arrange a pond, lake, reservoir or bets on the ground with all the features, you can not limit yourself to the imagination, but we will do everything to ensure that, in practice, to implement even the most daring and seemingly impossible idea.

• +380667037176
    order@dredgers.com.ua

Искусственные водоемы сегодня вряд ли можно считать чем-то не соответствующим современной действительности. Такие гидротехнические объекты обустраиваются в самых разных целях. В сельском хозяйстве они выступают водохранилищами, оросительными резервуарами и местами разведения популяции рыб и другой водной фауны. В инженерном деле служат в качестве мест аэрации, резервуаров для хранения крупных запасов воды в противопожарных и других целях. В общем, в местах, где доступа к природным водоемам нет или он существенно затруднен, строительство водоемов с помощью спецтехники становится вполне резонным решением. Наконец, строительство водоемов – это не только проектировка и рытье котлованов под будущее заполнение водой, но еще и работа по природным водоемам – удлинение и углубление озер, корректировка русел рек и многое другое.

Важно понимать, что строительство водоема любых форм и габаритов – от озера с зонами для отдыха и купания, до обычного декоративного пруда на территории парка, — это чрезвычайно сложная работа, доверить которую можно лишь высококвалифицированным профессионалам, которые знают толк в своем деле и работают с применением высококачественного оборудования.

Строительство водоемов в Украине

Специалисты компании «Земснаряды Украины» обладают богатым опытом в сфере гидротехнического строительства. На сегодняшний день мы готовы предложить своим клиентам и партнерам широкий спектр услуг по строительству водоемов, выработке донного грунта, углублению дна, отсыпке береговой линии водоемов и многому другому. Пруд для разведения редких видов рыб, ставок для рыбного промысла, декоративный водоем, увеличение русла реки, акватория с зоной отдыха для купания и прогулок на катамаранах – нашим специалистам под силу выполнение задач любой специфики и сложности.

Опираясь на многолетний опыт работы на украинском рынке выполнения гидротехнических работ, мы разработали собственный парк земснарядов и сопутствующего оборудования, позволяющий с высоким уровнем профессионализма выполнить самый сложный и притязательный заказ. Наличие собственной производственной базы и целого штата опытных специалистов дает нам возможность выполнить работы в любом уголке страны в максимально сжатые сроки при сохранении исключительного качества итоговых работ.

Работа земснаряда на природных водоемах

Отдельным пунктом в списке предлагаемых нашей компанией услуг, выполняемых с помощью современных высокопроизводительных земснарядов, стоит обработка заказов по формированию и корректировке русел и акваторий природных водоемов. Расширение берегового периметра природного озера, углубление дна русла реки, укрепление берегов, очистка дна от разного рода отложений – все эти работы будут выполнены нашими специалистами с максимально точным подбором необходимого оборудования для экономии времени и средств заказчика.

По большому счету, собравшись обустроить пруд, озеро, водохранилище или ставок на местности с любыми особенностями, вы можете не ограничивать себя в фантазии, а мы сделаем все для того, чтобы на практике реализовалась даже самая смелая и, казалось бы, невыполнимая задумка.

 5,457 total views,  2 views today